cat show information

photo gallery
members
links


Cotton States Officers

President:  Cyndi Lewis
1st VP:  C.A. Johnston-Folds
2nd VP:  Jennifer Herr
Secretary:  Ann Strople
Treasurer:  Kathy Chandler


See the members of Cotton States'
2013 winning cats here!

Members

Kathy Chandler
Mipaws Himalayans
kathychandler545@gmail.com  

Babette Dewall
bdewall@bellsouth.net

Shelly Ducharme & Frank O'Connor
Xocol Cattery Havana Browns
shellyducharme@gmail.com

Jean Duggar
Wiccacats Persians
wiccacats-persians@att.net

Beth Feininger
Jaspurrcats Maine Coons
jaspurrcats@yahoo.com

Joanne Hardeman
Exotics
joannehardeman@bellsouth.net

Sherri & Kat Hillis
Nytewing Orientals
nytwingosh@gmail.com

Jennifer & Mike Herr
Ahava-Burms
herr1720@aol.com

Lisa Highlan
Maine Alisa (Maine Coon Cats)
lisahighlan@gmail.com

Sandy Highlan
lisahighlan@gmail.com

Jen Hitchcock
J&B Scottish Folds/Quillz Persians
bethladd@mindspring.com

Roger Horenstein
Chinhills Burmese
rogerscats@yahoo.com

C.A. Johnston Folds
Persians
cabfolds@comcast.net

Beth Ladd
J&B Scottish Folds/Quillz Persians
bethladd@mindspring.com

Cynthia Lewis
Calcat Persians
calcatpurr@aol.com

Kristen Murphy
D'Vine Persians
hemicat988@bellsouth.net

Beth Polstra
Conyers Cat Maine Coons
bethpolstra@hotmail.com

Travis Polstra
Conyers Cat Maine Coons
bethpolstra@hotmail.com

Joan Scholle
Al Caliph Turkish Angoras
skoshi727@yahoo.com

Dana Scholle
Al Caliph Turkish Angoras
dana.scholle@mac.com

Sallie & Paul Smith
Golden Seal Birmans
sallie@Goldenseal.net

Stevie Stacy
Samberkat Maine Coons
sstacy62@bellsouth.net

Ann Strople
Gilnockie Scottish Folds
ann.strople@att.net

Jack & Darlene Sweeney
Coonsworth Maine Coons
jdarlenesweeney@yahoo.com

Mary Ellen Troup
Treves Oriental Longhairs
treves@mindspring.com

Connie & Bob Wardlaw
Limin Persians & Exotics/Burmese
cecewardlaw@att.net

Denise Wilkin
D'Vine Persians
himmycat@bellsouth.net

Priscilla & Carl Eldredge
(Associate members)
Burmystic Burmese
burmystic@sbcglobal.net